Donate Now!

0131 622 6263 info@sands-lothians.org.uk

Memory Tree

Craiglockhart - One of our parents donated two beautiful Bay trees to SANDS Lothians, the trees look lovely in the office and it is a very touching tribute to Joe from his family. We have wooden hearts and stars that a message can be written on and placed on the tree by parents in memory of their own baby.

Craigsfarm - We have a beautiful Cherry Blossom Tree that looks lovely with the glass baubles. These can have a message written on the glass for your baby and looks lovely when the tree lights are on.   

The wooden hearts stars and glass baubles for the trees all cost £5 each and are availabe from Craiglockhart & Craigsfarm.

Next Meetings

  • Befriending Group

    Befriending Group - Edinburgh

    Craiglockhart Centre, 177 Colinton Road Edinburgh EH14 1BZ

    Mon 7th Nov 2016         7-9 PM

    Mon 5th Dec 2016        7-9 PM

    Mon 9th Jan 2017         7-9 PM

    Befriending Group - West Lothian

    NEW PREMISES - Unit 3, Carmondean Business Units, Carmondean Centre South Road , Livingston, EH54 8PT   

    Mon 14th Nov 2016       7-9 PM

    Mon 12th Dec 2016      7-9 PM

    Mon 16th Jan 2017      7-9 PM

  • Counselling

    We have free counselling available in Edinburgh and West Lothian. Please email info@sands-lothians.org.uk for more information or to seek an appointment.

  • Miscarriage Support

    Edinburgh Miscarriage Support Group

    Craiglockhart Centre, 177 Colinton Road, Edinburgh EH14 1BZ

    Meetings are on the second Wednesday of every month

    next meetings

    Wed 9th Nov 2016       7.45 - 9.45 PM

    Wed 14th Dec 2016      7.45 - 9.45 PM

    Wed 18th Jan 2016      7.45 - 9.45 PM 

  • Parent and Toddler

    Parent and Toddler

    WEST LOTHIAN - JAKS DEN, GEDDES HOUSE, LIVINGSTON, EH54 6GU

    Meet on the last Tuesday of every month

    Tues 29th Nov 2016          9.30 - 11.30 AM

    NO MEETING IN DEC

    Tues 31st Jan 2017         9.30 - 11.30 AM

     

    EDINBURGH - BABIES AND BUMPS CAFE, 13-15 CHURCHILL PLACE, EDINBURGH, EH10 4BE

    Meet on the Second Thursday of each Month

    Thur 17th Nov 2016         9.30 - 11.30 AM

    Thur 15th Dec 2016           9.30 - 11.30 AM

    Thur 19th Jan 2016          9.30 - 11.30 AM

     

     

     

  • Subsequent Pregnancy Support

    Pregnancy Support Group - Edinburgh

    Mon 21st Nov 2016       7-9 PM

    Mon 19th Dec 2016      7-9 PM

    Mon 23rd JAn 2017       7-9 PM

  • TTC / IVF Assisted Conception Fertility Support

    TTC / IVF            Assisted Conception               Fertility Support - Edinburgh

    Tues 15th Nov 2016       7-9 PM

    Tues 13th Dec 2016      7-9 PM

    Tues 17th Jan 2017       7-9 PM