Donate Now!

0131 622 6263 info@sands-lothians.org.uk

front banner
Another year and another fabulous ladies night to look forward to. This will be our 4th SANDS Lothians ladies night and last year sold out with 100 women attending. Tickets are £10 which includes buffet and DJ. We are delighted Jenny Halliday will also be singing for us and there will be fun games and raffle prizes to be won. Tickets can be purchased by calling the office on 0131 622 6263. Leave a message and someone will get back to you. Hope to see you there! 
No automatic alt text available.
 

Latest News

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
load more hold SHIFT key to load all load all

Next Meetings

  • Befriending Group

    Befriending Group - Edinburgh

    Craiglockhart Centre, 177 Colinton Road Edinburgh EH14 1BZ

    Mon 9th Jan 2017         7-9 PM

    Mon 6th Feb 2017         7-9 PM

    Mon 6th Mar 2017         7-9 PM

     

    Befriending Group - West Lothian

    NEW PREMISES - Unit 3, Carmondean Business Units, Carmondean Centre South Road , Livingston, EH54 8PT   

    Mon 9th  Jan 2017       7-9 PM

    Mon 13th Feb 2017      7-9 PM

    Mon 13th Mar 2017      7-9 PM

  • Counselling

    We have free counselling available in Edinburgh and West Lothian. Please email info@sands-lothians.org.uk for more information or to seek an appointment.

  • Miscarriage Support

    Edinburgh Miscarriage Support Group

    Craiglockhart Centre, 177 Colinton Road, Edinburgh EH14 1BZ

    Meetings are on the second Wednesday of every month

    next meetings

    Wed 11th Jan 2017      7.45 - 9.45 PM

    Wed 8th Feb 2017      7.45 - 9.45 PM

    Wed 8th Mar 2017      7.45 - 9.45 PM

  • Parent and Toddler

    Parent and Toddler

    WEST LOTHIAN - JAKS DEN, GEDDES HOUSE, LIVINGSTON, EH54 6GU

    Meet on the last Tuesday of every month

    Tues 31st Jan 2017         9.30 - 11.30 AM

    Tues 28th Feb 2017        9.30 - 11.30 AM

    Tues 28th Mar 2017        9.30 - 11.30 AM

     

    EDINBURGH - BABIES AND BUMPS CAFE, 13-15 CHURCHILL PLACE, EDINBURGH, EH10 4BE

    Meet on the Second Thursday of each Month

    Thur 19th Jan 2017           9.30 - 11.30 AM

    Thur 23rd Feb 2017           9.30 - 11.30 AM

    Thur 16th Mar 2017           9.30 - 11.30 AM

     

     

  • Subsequent Pregnancy Support

    Pregnancy Support Group - Edinburgh

    Mon 23rd Jan 2017       7-9 PM

    Mon 20th Feb 2017       7-9 PM

    Mon 20th Mar 2017       7-9 PM

  • TTC / IVF Assisted Conception Fertility Support

    TTC / IVF            Assisted Conception               Fertility Support - Edinburgh

    Tues 17th Jan 2017       7-9 PM

    Tues 7th Feb 2017        7-9 PM

    Tues 7th Mar 2017        7-9 PM