Donate Now!

0131 622 6263 info@sands-lothians.org.uk

front banner

Entry for Kelpies Supernova is now OPEN!

We've already got a number of supporters signed up and this sold out quickly last year.

It's a fun 5K in the dark at the iconic Kelpies.  On your marks...get set...sign up!

Image may contain: 4 people, people smiling, people standing, shoes, night and outdoorImage may contain: one or more people, night and outdoorImage may contain: 2 people

Sign up here: https://www.supernovarun.com/events/the-kelpies/

Latest News

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random
load more hold SHIFT key to load all load all

Next Meetings

  • Befriending Group

    Befriending Group - Edinburgh

    Craiglockhart Centre, 177 Colinton Road Edinburgh EH14 1BZ

    Mon 9th Jan 2017         7-9 PM

    Mon 6th Feb 2017         7-9 PM

    Mon 6th Mar 2017         7-9 PM

     

    Befriending Group - West Lothian

    NEW PREMISES - Unit 3, Carmondean Business Units, Carmondean Centre South Road , Livingston, EH54 8PT   

    Mon 9th  Jan 2017       7-9 PM

    Mon 13th Feb 2017      7-9 PM

    Mon 13th Mar 2017      7-9 PM

  • Counselling

    We have free counselling available in Edinburgh and West Lothian. Please email info@sands-lothians.org.uk for more information or to seek an appointment.

  • Miscarriage Support

    Edinburgh Miscarriage Support Group

    Craiglockhart Centre, 177 Colinton Road, Edinburgh EH14 1BZ

    Meetings are on the second Wednesday of every month

    next meetings

    Wed 11th Jan 2017      7.45 - 9.45 PM

    Wed 8th Feb 2017      7.45 - 9.45 PM

    Wed 8th Mar 2017      7.45 - 9.45 PM

  • Parent and Toddler

    Parent and Toddler

    WEST LOTHIAN - JAKS DEN, GEDDES HOUSE, LIVINGSTON, EH54 6GU

    Meet on the last Tuesday of every month

    Tues 31st Jan 2017         9.30 - 11.30 AM

    Tues 28th Feb 2017        9.30 - 11.30 AM

    Tues 28th Mar 2017        9.30 - 11.30 AM

     

    EDINBURGH - BABIES AND BUMPS CAFE, 13-15 CHURCHILL PLACE, EDINBURGH, EH10 4BE

    Meet on the Second Thursday of each Month

    Thur 19th Jan 2017           9.30 - 11.30 AM

    Thur 23rd Feb 2017           9.30 - 11.30 AM

    Thur 16th Mar 2017           9.30 - 11.30 AM

     

     

  • Subsequent Pregnancy Support

    Pregnancy Support Group - Edinburgh

    Mon 23rd Jan 2017       7-9 PM

    Mon 20th Feb 2017       7-9 PM

    Mon 20th Mar 2017       7-9 PM

  • TTC / IVF Assisted Conception Fertility Support

    TTC / IVF            Assisted Conception               Fertility Support - Edinburgh

    Tues 17th Jan 2017       7-9 PM

    Tues 7th Feb 2017        7-9 PM

    Tues 7th Mar 2017        7-9 PM